Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Publisher | Lawrence M. Riley | lriley@cdapress.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kelly Redfearn | kredfearn@cdapress.com | Extension 3111
Sales Manager | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
Digital Sales Manager | Renee Fast | rfast@cdapress.com | Extension 3003
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Production Manager | Bill Izzard | bizzard@cdapress.com | Extention 4005

NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Keith Cousins Reporter | kcousins@cdapress.com |  208-416-5108
Bethany Blitz  Reporter | bblitz@cdapress.com | 208-416-5111
Ryan Collingwood Reporter | rcollingwood@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Loren Benoit Photographer | lbenoit@cdapress.com | 208-416-5114
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Obituaries, birth announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Marc Stewart Sponsored content | mstewart@cdapress.com | 208-416-5109

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Crashes all over the place

December 15, 2017 at 2:31 pm | Coeur d'Alene Press UPDATE: Interstate 90 is open again near milepost 30. ISP is still investigating multiple crashes and says: “Please use caution while driving.” Be careful out there! Idaho State Police advis...

Comments

Read More

Cd’A man sentenced for insurance fraud

December 15, 2017 at 1:31 pm | Coeur d'Alene Press A Coeur d’Alene man convicted of insurance fraud will spend 30 days in jail, perform 50 hours of community service and pay $5,177 in restitution and $300 in court costs. First District Judge John Lu...

Comments

Read More

Millions suddenly have high blood pressure under new guidelines

December 15, 2017 at 10:06 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Tens of millions of Americans didn’t have high blood pressure when they went to bed on Nov. 12 — but they did on Nov. 13. That’s when the nation’s leading heart health organizations issued new guide...

Comments

Read More

Pies fly for good cause at Dalton

December 15, 2017 at 11:52 am | Coeur d'Alene Press By DEVIN WEEKS Staff Writer Teachers, a Kootenai County Sheriff’s Office deputy and brothers of 7-year-old Jackson Beckenhauer gladly took pies to the face during a spirited assembly at Dalton Elem...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2017 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X