Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001 NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

PREP SOCCER: Lee, Shaw help Lake City boys shut out Post Falls

September 19, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press • BOYS POST FALLS — Greyden Lee and Ty Shaw scored two goals each for the Lake City Timberwolves in a 5-0 win over the Post Falls Trojans in 5A Inland Empire League play at Post Falls High on...

Comments

Read More

PREP VOLLEYBALL: Horning leads Coeur d’Alene to sweep at Lewiston

September 19, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press LEWISTON — Kelly Horning had 10 kills and three blocks as the visiting Coeur d’Alene Vikings swept the Lewiston Bengals 25-21, 25-22, 25-19 in 5A Inland Empire League play Tuesday night at Booth Hall...

Comments

Read More

ELLIOTT: Another big one between big programs

September 19, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press While the schools might be separated by 527 miles, the rivalry on the football field between Highland High of Pocatello and Coeur d’Alene has been a rather entertaining one in recent years. Friday n...

Comments

Read More

Northwest Notes Sept. 19, 2018

September 19, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Grove two shots back after first round of PNW PGA Professional Championship RICHLAND, Wash. — North Idaho College golf coach Russell Grove shot a 5-under-par 67 and is two strokes off the pace aft...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X