Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Publisher | Lawrence M. Riley | lriley@cdapress.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
Digital Sales Manager | Renee Fast | rfast@cdapress.com | Extension 3003
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001 NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Remembering Miles

July 20, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Miles Haynie loved to run, jump and play. When the rambunctious 5-year-old competed in the 2016 Muddy Miles race with his family, he was completely in his element – with his family and maki...

Comments

Read More

From classroom to home ownership

July 20, 2018 at 2:54 pm | Coeur d'Alene Press COEUR d’ALENE — Local Realtor Darlene Kacalek is on a mission to help workers with moderate to low incomes achieve their home ownership goals. Along with her daughter and fellow realtor Julia Boord, ...

Comments

Read More

OPINION: BRYANT JONES: NATO had our back; we mustn’t turn ours

July 20, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press The United States is at our strongest and safest when we stand alongside our allies. With last week’s North American Treaty Alliance summit in Brussels and this week’s summit between President Trump ...

Comments

Read More

Boat passenger recalls crash that killed three

July 20, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press COEUR d’ALENE — Skye Neversorry thought she would die. She had been sucked underwater and for a time that seemed unsettled, seconds or minutes or longer, she feared she would not rise to the black s...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X