Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Publisher | Lawrence M. Riley | lriley@cdapress.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kelly Redfearn | kredfearn@cdapress.com| Extension 3111
Sales Manager | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
Digital Sales Manager | Renee Fast | rfast@cdapress.com | Extension 3003
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Production Manager | Bill Izzard | bizzard@cdapress.com | Extention 4005

NEWS ROOM

Mike PatrickManaging Editor |mpatrick@cdapress.com|208-664-0227
Maureen DolanCity Editor |mdolan@cdapress.com|208-416-5104
Brian WalkerReporter |bwalker@cdapress.com|208-699-4956
Devin HeilmanReporter |dheilman@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporterrbartholdt@cdapress.com208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer |jwilson@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark NelkeSports Editor |mnelke@cdapress.com|208-416-5115
Jason ElliottSports Reporter |jelliott@cdapress.com|208-416-5116
Hillary MainCelebration Announcements |hmain@cdapress.com|208-416-5103
Holly PaszczynskaObituaries/Reporter |hollyp@cdapress.com|208-416-5112
Kaye ThornbrughContent Writer |kthornbrugh@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituariesobits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call208-664-0220for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or,
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below:
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30amMonday-Saturdayand7:00amon Sunday

Print Article

Read More

STATE HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL SCORES, SCHEDULES

May 20, 2018 at 1:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press 5A At Borah High and Capital High, Boise Thursday Lewiston 3, Eagle 0 Bonneville 8, Mountain View 4 Post Falls 8, Rocky Mountain 4 Timberline 17, Highland 5, 6 innings Friday Eagle 8, Mountai...

Comments

Read More

STATE HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL SCORES, SCHEDULES

May 20, 2018 at 1:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press 5A At Capell Park, Chubbuck Friday Mountain View 8, Lake City 7, 8 inn. Boise 9, Highland 1 Rocky Mountain 13, Post Falls 2 Eagle 5, Bonneville 1 Lake City 9, Highland 4, loser out Post Falls...

Comments

Read More

Taiwan president, pressed by Beijing, pledges more security

AP

May 19, 2018 at 9:52 pm | TAIPEI, Taiwan (AP) Taiwan's president said Sunday her government will step up security measures to respond to military threats from China. President Tsai Ing-wen gave no details in comments po...

Comments

Read More

STATE HIGH SCHOOL SOFTBALL TOURNAMENTS: Lake City battling rain again at state

May 19, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press 5A CHUBBUCK For the third straight year, Lake City ran into rain issues at the state softball tournament. But at least this year, the Timberwolves are still playing after the first day. So far...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X