Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com |Extension 5001NEWS ROOM

Mike PatrickManaging Editor |mpatrick@cdapress.com|208-664-0227
Maureen DolanCity Editor |mdolan@cdapress.com|208-416-5104
Brian WalkerReporter |bwalker@cdapress.com|208-699-4956
Devin HeilmanReporter |dheilman@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporterrbartholdt@cdapress.com208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer |jwilson@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark NelkeSports Editor |mnelke@cdapress.com|208-416-5115
Jason ElliottSports Reporter |jelliott@cdapress.com|208-416-5116
Hillary MainCelebration Announcements |hmain@cdapress.com|208-416-5103
Holly PaszczynskaObituaries/Reporter |hollyp@cdapress.com|208-416-5112
Kaye ThornbrughContent Writer |kthornbrugh@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituariesobits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call208-664-0220for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or,
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below:
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30amMonday-Saturdayand7:00amon Sunday

Print Article

Read More

The Latest: Texas Tech tops Nebraska in Hall of Fame Classic

AP

November 20, 2018 at 9:41 pm | KANSAS CITY, Mo. (AP) The Latest on the Hall of Fame Classic (all times local): 10:35 p.m. Jarrett Culver poured in 26 points, Matt Mooney scored 15 and Texas Tech overcame a slow start to ...

Comments

Read More

US senator apologizes to anyone offended by 'hanging' remark

AP

November 20, 2018 at 9:37 pm | JACKSON, Miss. (AP) A white Republican U.S. senator from Mississippi said during a debate with her African-American Democratic opponent Tuesday night that she apologizes to people who were offended...

Comments

Read More

Americans, Canadians are warned not to eat romaine lettuce

AP

November 20, 2018 at 9:35 pm | NEW YORK (AP) Health officials in the U.S. and Canada told people Tuesday to stop eating romaine lettuce because of a new E. coli outbreak. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration said it is work...

Comments

Read More

'We need hundreds': Fire victims' families urged to give DNA

AP

November 20, 2018 at 9:31 pm | SACRAMENTO, Calif. (AP) Authorities are using a powerful tool in their effort to identify the scores of people killed by the wildfire that ripped through Northern California: rapid DNA testing that...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X